we own the band

 

 

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trading Post Super Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gene and Judy, Crouse, NC 02 Feb 2016
friendly, helpful and not pushy! by Gene and Judy, big Panther fans from Crouse, NC February 2, 2016 I bought my toyota camry at the trading post last weekend . I love it. Julio and Don were so nice. Their price was very fair. I recommend The Trading Post to anyone needing a good used car. Read mo...re at https://www.cars.com/dealers/187130/the-trading-post/reviews/#gSM31sMBAx2u7mDA.99 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol Barnes, Hickory, NC 02 Nov 2016
The very best experience I had with purchasing a car Mrs Renee made sure I got the SUV I wanted and the car payment I had asked for plus my credit was not that great but she worked very hard with her team to get me what I wanted A good quality car Thanks Mrs. Renee for your bright beautiful smile an...d personality to reassure me You had a Perfect SUV for me and family ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Niles Collins, Hickory 15 Feb 2017
This is a great place to buy a car! I have horrible credit but Renee and Don were still able to put me in the car I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Derek Cramer, Hickory 20 Feb 2017
Best place to buy a vehicle !!! Great people to do business with !!!!!! They are Very friendly , very awesome people !!!!
5 rate
Google
Kendrick Brown, Hickory 04 Mar 2017
Amazing staff and friendly service. got my wife a car easily with no problems and it runs amazing!
5 rate
Google
Ben Welner, Hickory 08 Mar 2017
Go see Renee! She found me exactly what I was looking for. Really happy with my car and buying experience.
5 rate
Google
8desiderata8, Hickory 09 Mar 2017
Found the car we wanted online at The Trading Post Hickory. Called Renee McGee at the Hickory store, asked a few ques...
5 rate
Google
Denise White, Hickory 10 Mar 2017
Thank you Renee, for taking the hassle out of purchasing a car. We really appreciate the time and effort put into our experience. The hour and a half drive was certainly worth the drive. We love the car and feel very comfortable giving it to our son as his first vehicle. Once again, thank you and ke...ep up the great work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ger Yang, Hickory 10 Mar 2017
Here at Trading Post is the perfect example of how buying a car should be. Even if you aren't looking to buy something go and see Renee. She'll take care of your needs without hesitation. Super easy to deal with and friendly service that goes beyond expectations. I was a first time buyer and their s...ervices are absolutely outstanding. I felt like I have made a new network, rather than just visiting a typical car lot/dealership. All I can say is, I walked out with a "smile" and drove away happily in my new used vehicle. Highly recommend this small delearship! Go see them for the awesome experience. Great cars and prices. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Caldwell, Hickory 14 Mar 2017
Thank u Renee i love my new commander n u made it so easy n helpful. Me n my dad were very pleased we found u on our way home. U gp above n beyond in customer service
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Trading Post Super Center (Conover)
Conover, NC
Trading Post Super Center (Hickory)
Hickory, NC