we own the band

 

 

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trading Post Super Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daquawn Coleman, Hicory 03 Apr 2017
Though I did not get a vehicle from TP they educated me on the "car buying experience". The coustmer service was absolutely wonderful. As a person who is young I can honestly say that people treat you a certain way just because of your youth. I did not feel that way at TP. They were not forceful or ...in my face about the car I was looking at and when I decided to explore other options they were very accepting. In general they are good people with fair prices. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clint Reese, Hickory 03 Apr 2017
Come get a vehicle and they will do all the can to make you a satisfied customer.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Caldwell, Hickory 14 Mar 2017
Thank u Renee i love my new commander n u made it so easy n helpful. Me n my dad were very pleased we found u on our way home. U gp above n beyond in customer service
5 rate
Google
Denise White, Hickory 10 Mar 2017
Thank you Renee, for taking the hassle out of purchasing a car. We really appreciate the time and effort put into our experience. The hour and a half drive was certainly worth the drive. We love the car and feel very comfortable giving it to our son as his first vehicle. Once again, thank you and ke...ep up the great work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ger Yang, Hickory 10 Mar 2017
Here at Trading Post is the perfect example of how buying a car should be. Even if you aren't looking to buy something go and see Renee. She'll take care of your needs without hesitation. Super easy to deal with and friendly service that goes beyond expectations. I was a first time buyer and their s...ervices are absolutely outstanding. I felt like I have made a new network, rather than just visiting a typical car lot/dealership. All I can say is, I walked out with a "smile" and drove away happily in my new used vehicle. Highly recommend this small delearship! Go see them for the awesome experience. Great cars and prices. Show more
5 rate
Google
8desiderata8, Hickory 09 Mar 2017
Found the car we wanted online at The Trading Post Hickory. Called Renee McGee at the Hickory store, asked a few ques...
5 rate
Google
Ben Welner, Hickory 08 Mar 2017
Go see Renee! She found me exactly what I was looking for. Really happy with my car and buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Kendrick Brown, Hickory 04 Mar 2017
Amazing staff and friendly service. got my wife a car easily with no problems and it runs amazing!
5 rate
Google
Derek Cramer, Hickory 20 Feb 2017
Best place to buy a vehicle !!! Great people to do business with !!!!!! They are Very friendly , very awesome people !!!!
5 rate
Google
Darek Cramer, Taylorsville, NC 20 Feb 2017
Best place to buy a vehicle !!! Great people to do business with !!!!!! They are Very friendly , very awesome people !!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Trading Post Super Center (Conover)
Conover, NC
Trading Post Super Center (Hickory)
Hickory, NC