we own the band

 

 

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trading Post Super Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Niles Collins, Hickory 15 Feb 2017
This is a great place to buy a car! I have horrible credit but Renee and Don were still able to put me in the car I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Heather Elliott, Hickory, NC 25 Jan 2017
Renee and Don were great to work with. They were very patient and easy to talk to. They kept in touch with me after I bought the car to see how things were going and that meant a lot to me. They want to help people get into the vehicle they desire. If you are looking for a car, SUV, or truck you sur...ely need to check them out!!!! Thanks to you both!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashlee Black, Granite Falls 25 Jan 2017
Thank You So Much Renee McGee for all your help finding me the perfect car...also for answering all of my hundred questions..very pleased customer who will return at a later date.. Thank You
5 rate
Google
Breanna Creason, Hickory, NC 21 Nov 2016
I highly recommend Renee and Don to anyone. They were so helpful through the entire process and they were able to take the stress out of buying a car! Is that possible?!?! They were so kind and thoughtful to get me in the car I wanted at the reasonable price I was looking for. Thank y'all so much. I... love my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Holmes, Conover, NC 15 Nov 2016
Great company. Great people to work with you on your next vehicle. Friendly and will take care of you no matter what. I highly recommend your next vehicle from them.
5 rate
Google
Dan Shaprio, Wilmington, NC 11 Nov 2016
Thank you Renee and Don for a pleasant and smooth buying experience. We drove 5 hours to buy the Honda Element from you and it was well worth the trip. We appreciate all of the help and extra attention that you gave to us, and we certainly would not hesitate to buy from you again!!
5 rate
Google
Heatherr Hildebran, Connellys Springs, NC 09 Nov 2016
I was in a car accident recently, was in a terrible situation to where I wouldn't have a vehicle, and Renee was outstanding with helping me get into a reliable vehicle in a very reasonable amount of time! Definitely one of the kindest car places I have ever worked with! They are very kind and compas...sionate and willing to help you with open arms. Definitely would recommend this car place over any other! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Barnes, Hickory, NC 02 Nov 2016
The very best experience I had with purchasing a car Mrs Renee made sure I got the SUV I wanted and the car payment I had asked for plus my credit was not that great but she worked very hard with her team to get me what I wanted A good quality car Thanks Mrs. Renee for your bright beautiful smile an...d personality to reassure me You had a Perfect SUV for me and family ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Nita Murphy, Hickory, NC 22 Oct 2016
Wow!!!! Just wow!!! I went in , told Renee what I was looking for and that our credit was going to be very trying. I pulled up at lunch and there was the car ready for me to drive. It was everything I wanted and more. In less than 24hrs it was ours! We were so worried they wouldn't be able to help u...s get into a vehicle, let alone a dependable one . Trading Post got us into a dependable car and then we thought we would be stuck with super high intrest , our intrest was 10% less then what we thougt it would be, then Renee advised on how to help our credit. I know we will be repeat customers! I feel they treated and helped me as they would have helped their close family. I think we were welcomed into the Trading Post family with open arms. ! Thank you friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Philyaw, Lenoir, NC 22 Oct 2016
The user left just a rating.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Trading Post Super Center (Conover)
Conover, NC
Trading Post Super Center (Hickory)
Hickory, NC