we own the band

 

 

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trading Post Super Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Denton, Hickory, NC 18 Oct 2016
This was an amazing place to buy my first car, Renee and Don did everything to make my car buying experience excellent and easy, and they worked very hard for me and put me in the car I wanted, if you have any trouble finding a car or just hate dealing with the traditional sleazy used car dealers go... see these folks they are amazing. Show more
5 rate
Google
jeff Austin, Hickory, NC 18 Oct 2016
I'll have to admit Renee and Dawn done an amazing job in getting us in our new vehicle I have bought many cars throughout the years but I have never experienced such honesty gratitude and appreciation of my business at any car dealerships in North Carolina If you're in need of a vehicle I strongly e...ncourage you to visit Renee and Don at the highway 70 location in Hickory North Carolina. FYI the car windows had a weak battery no questions no nothing BAM a brand new battery in the car Go anywhere else you're wasting your damn time Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Dula, Hickory, NC 15 Jun 2016
WOW.. Is all I can say at my experience with this company! The good ppl of this establishment worked HARD to get me into a RELIABLE car and even went so far as to ensure that it stays reliable during the coming years. I suffer from a repo last march of 2015. Trading Post treated me like a member of ...their immediate family and looked past my prior hardship and WON MY TRUST COMPLETELY :) Keep up the SUPERB work Trading post of HIckory and Conover & May God bless you and your business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Conley, Hickory, NC 08 Jun 2016
I went in expected to get an old car because of my credit. However, I walked away with a Mazda 3 with only 50,000 miles on it!!! I'm still in shock and incredibly in love with my car! The people there are extremely friendly and do their best to insure their customers leave with a car they love for a... price they can afford. I highly recommend this as your next place to get a car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Blan 23 May 2016
Best place to get a good car
5 rate
Google
Gene and Judy, Crouse, NC 02 Feb 2016
friendly, helpful and not pushy! by Gene and Judy, big Panther fans from Crouse, NC February 2, 2016 I bought my toyota camry at the trading post last weekend . I love it. Julio and Don were so nice. Their price was very fair. I recommend The Trading Post to anyone needing a good used car. Read mo...re at https://www.cars.com/dealers/187130/the-trading-post/reviews/#gSM31sMBAx2u7mDA.99 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gene and Judy, big Panther fans 02 Feb 2016
I bought my toyota camry at the trading post last weekend . I love it. Julio and Don were so nice. Their price was very fair. I recommend The Trading Post to anyone needing a good used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
danny n hickory 26 Apr 2015
there is no pressure at the trading post. they make buying a car super easy. I will always go to the trading post first.
5 rate
Cars.com
tammy 31 May 2014
This was my first used car purchase. Very easy at Trading Post with no pressure salesman. Which I Liked the most. Also they do what they promised over the phone.. I Liked that to no surprises.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trailblazer owner 27 Feb 2014
I found a vehicle on cars.com, & sent an email late one night asking about it. The next morning I got a response from The Trading Post. I went that afternoon to look at the vehicle & to see what kind of deal we might be able to make. I never felt pressure to buy a vehicle from them. After looking at... the vehicle & test driving it I decided I wanted to buy it. I had a couple concerns about the vehicle in question & they addressed each one without a problem. I had a number in my head that I was willing to except for my trade in as well as what I would finance. They met both of them without me saying anything as far as what I was willing to do. When it came time to do the financing they had many options that they could do or they left it up to me to use my own bank if I wanted to. They shopped around and got me a great interest rate for a used vehicle with terms I wanted & payment I wanted. There we're no hidden fees, what they told me I would be paying was the final financed price. I would go back to The Trading Post again. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Trading Post Super Center (Conover)
Conover, NC
Trading Post Super Center (Hickory)
Hickory, NC